Directors and Trustees

The Directors and Trustees are elected annually by the membership. To find out more about the current Directors, please click on the links below. If you are interested in becoming a Director and Trustee, then please click on 'Why not you'.

Alan Wild - Chairman

Ted Abear - Deputy Chairman

Iain Steel - Treasurer

Steve Gregory - Company Secretary

Michael Baker - Editor, North Star

Liz Day - Membership Secretary

Geoff Davies - Trustee

Rob Irving - Trustee

Norm Gage - Trustee

Why Not You?

Last updated 14/11/20

Back to home page